All episode titles for The Witcher Season 1 revealed

One comment

Season one of Netflix’s The Witcher is just under a month away and we have now learned the episode titles of entire season. A few weeks ago, if you recall, we discovered the titles for six out of the eight episodes of the Henry Cavill series. Here’s the full list, as confirmed by Netflix:

Episode 1: The End’s Beginning
Episode 2: Four Marks
Episode 3: Betrayer Moon
Episode 4: Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials
Episode 5: Bottled Appetites
Episode 6: Rare Species
Episode 7: Before A Fall
Episode 8: Much More

The episode title revelation comes via the show’s official account on Twitter, and with some very cool animations and logos, so make sure to check them all out.

The Witcher arrives on Netflix December 20.

1 comments on “All episode titles for The Witcher Season 1 revealed”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.